How do I delete my account?

Firstly, we will be sorry to see you go. If we've done anything wrong, please let us know and we'll move heaven and earth to make it better!

If you wish to delete your account, please email (ideally from the same email address) and we'll permanently delete your account for you and let you know when we have done so.

If in the future you decide to buy or sell on, you will still be able to do so (including with the same email address).

Please note that once your account is deleted, all your ads, photos, messages, telephone numbers and saved ads will be removed and you won't be able to retrieve them.

Have more questions? Submit a request