No, Please Don't Go!
We hate losing customers and we'll be sorry to see you go. If we've done anything wrong, please let us know. We like to learn from our mistakes and we're good listeners!
Freeads is free and it always will be!
Like our name says, you will not be charged to use freeads unless you submit your payment details to us. So you can continue to enjoy using freeads completely free of charge - there's no need to cancel your account to avoid paying any money.
Still want to close your account?
Please note that once your account is deleted, all your ads, photos, messages, telephone numbers and saved ads will be removed and you won't be able to retrieve them.
If in the future you decide to come back to us buy or sell on Freeads.co.uk, you will still be able to do so